Star Rewards  
  • The Grande Exposition Hall

    Our Grande Exposition Hall encompasses 19,360 square feet of transformable space. When the meetings are over, the stars come out. The Grande Exposition Hall caters to large audiences, able to seat upwards of 1,600 fans in an intimate and sophisticated setting. To maximize fan’s enjoyment with a genuine experience, Silver Legacy houses state of the art audio and video equipment. Silver Legacy offers the greatest amenities in the Reno-Tahoe area; why would we stop there? We deliver world-class entertainment from the countries best comedians to renowned, award-winning musicians and more,  because nothing’s too good when you choose Silver Legacy.

     

    Upcoming Events

  • Barenaked Ladies

    Barenaked Ladies

    Friday April 25, 2014
    Show Time: 8PM



    Anthony Jeselnik

    Anthony Jeselnik

    Saturday April 26, 2014



    CeeLo Green

    CeeLo Green

    Friday May 9, 2014



    311

    311

    Saturday May 24, 2014
    Show Time: 8PM



    Dennis Miller

    Dennis Miller

    Friday June 20, 2014
    Show Time: 8PM



    MOVE LIVE on TOUR Starring Julianne & Derek Hough

    MOVE LIVE on TOUR Starring Julianne & Derek Hough

    Friday July 18, 2014


    Dick Fox's Golden Boys

    Dick Fox's Golden Boys

    Friday August 1, 2014



    The Beach Boys

    The Beach Boys

    Saturday August 2, 2014



    Thompson Square

    Thompson Square

    Friday August 15, 2014



     Engelbert Humperdinck

    Engelbert Humperdinck

    Saturday August 30, 2014
    Show Time: 8PM



    Dwight Yoakam

    Dwight Yoakam

    Saturday September 6, 2014
    Show Time: 8PM



    Larry the Cable Guy - 7:30PM show

    Larry the Cable Guy - 7:30PM show

    Friday September 12, 2014
    Show Time: 7:30pm



    Larry the Cable Guy - 10:00PM show

    Larry the Cable Guy - 10:00PM show

    Friday September 12, 2014
    Show Time: 10:00pm