RESERVATIONS: 1-800-MUST-SEE (687-8733) |    STAR REWARDS
 
  • The Grande Exposition Hall

    Our Grande Exposition Hall encompasses 19,360 square feet of transformable space. When the meetings are over, the stars come out. The Grande Exposition Hall caters to large audiences, able to seat upwards of 1,600 fans in an intimate and sophisticated setting. To maximize fan’s enjoyment with a genuine experience, Silver Legacy houses state of the art audio and video equipment. Silver Legacy offers the greatest amenities in the Reno-Tahoe area; why would we stop there? We deliver world-class entertainment from the countries best comedians to renowned, award-winning musicians and more,  because nothing’s too good when you choose Silver Legacy.

     

    Upcoming Events

  • Casino Player Magazine Survey 2015

    Casino Player Magazine Survey 2015

    May 1 - 31, 2015



    The Good, The Bad & The Ugly Party

    The Good, The Bad & The Ugly Party

    Saturday May 30, 2015
    Show Time: 7:00pm



    Frank Sinatra Jr.

    Frank Sinatra Jr.

    Friday June 19, 2015
    Show Time: 8:00pm



    Bill Burr

    Bill Burr

    Saturday June 20, 2015
    Show Time: 8:00 pm



    Rockabilly Riot Pin-Up Girl Competition

    Rockabilly Riot Pin-Up Girl Competition

    Saturday June 27, 2015
    Show Time: 9:30 pm


    Lisa Lampanelli

    Lisa Lampanelli

    Saturday July 11, 2015
    Show Time: 8:00 pm



    Lyle Lovett

    Lyle Lovett

    Friday July 17, 2015
    Show Time: 8:00 pm



    Kenny Rogers

    Kenny Rogers

    Friday July 31, 2015
    Show Time: 8:00 pm



    The Fab Four

    The Fab Four

    Friday August 7, 2015
    Show Time: 8:00pm



    American Idol Live

    American Idol Live

    Friday August 21, 2015
    Show Time: 8:00 pm



    Johnny Mathis with Brad Upton

    Johnny Mathis with Brad Upton

    Saturday August 22, 2015
    Show Time: 8pm



    Bill Engvall

    Bill Engvall

    Saturday September 5, 2015
    Show Time: 8:00pm



    Engelbert Humperdinck

    Engelbert Humperdinck

    Friday September 11, 2015



    Ron White

    Ron White

    Saturday October 3, 2015



    Carrot Top

    Carrot Top

    Friday October 23, 2015
    Show Time: 8;00pm