Star Rewards  
  • Sales Contacts

    Meet our Outstanding Sales Staff

    Meet our team of professional sales managers dedicated to ensuring that each of our valued Reno convention and group guests has an exceptional stay at Silver Legacy. 

    Meg Kennedy

    Meg Kennedy
    Director of Convention Sales 
    1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7346
    mkennedy@silverlegacy.com

    Association, Corporate, SMERF and Government in AZ, CO, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

    John Mourelatos

    John Mourelatos
    National Sales Manager
    1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7378
    jmourelatos@silverlegacy.com

    National Sales Manager for Association, Corporate, SMERF and Government in the West: WA, OR, MT, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT. Sports: USA Organizations, Associations and Athletic Event Mgmt.

    Tanna Pearman

    Tanna Pearman
    National Sales Manager
    1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7376
    tpearman@silverlegacy.com

    National Sales Manager for Association, Corporate, SMERF and Government in the East: ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL

    Christopher Oliphant

    Christopher Oliphant
    National Sales Manager
    1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7351
    coliphant@silverlegacy.com

    National Sales Manager for Association, Corporate, SMERF and Government in the Central US and Midwest: ND, SD, MN, WI, MI, OH, ID, IL, IA, MI, KS, NE

    Kelly Krueger

    Kelly Krueger
    Corporate Sales Manager
    1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7327
    kkrueger@silverlegacy.com

    Corporate Sales Manager for the Sterling Class Corporate Program

    Candy English

    Candy English
    Director of Tourism Sales
    1-855-728-1995 or (775)325-7325
    cenglish@silverlegacy.com

    Online travel sites, airline packages, GDS, Sports: Skiing and Bowling

    Mary Reno

    Mary Reno
    Leisure Sales Manager
    Leisure Sales Manager
    1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7367
    mreno@silverlegacy.com

    Social Groups under 30 rooms, sports, entertainment, golf, weddings, travel agents, AAA

    Kim Thorndike

    Kim Thorndike
    Charter Sales Manager
    1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7414
    kthorndike@silverlegacy.com

    Motorcoach, golf, reunions, bachelor/bachelorette parties