Skip to main content

Citywide Event

Hot August Night Spring Revival logo

Hot August Nights Spring

Eldorado Reno is ready to kick up the heat at the Spring Fever Revival.

Now - Sat, May 18
View Details
Spring Rally Street Vibrations

Street Vibrations Spring Rally

Experience the excitement of Street Vibrations in just one weekend at the Spring Rally.

Fri, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 9
View Details
Reno Rodeo Logo

Reno Rodeo

Don't miss the"Wildest, Richest Rodeo in the West"!

Thu, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 29
View Details
Biggest Little City Wing Fest Logo

Biggest Little City Wing Fest

Flap your tail feathers and wet those lips! The Biggest Little City Wing Fest is returning to Reno.

Fri, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 6
Wing Cookers Click Here
Montrêux Golf & Country Club, Home of the Barracuda Championship

Barracuda Championship

The Barracuda Championship brings world-class professional athletes to the Reno-Tahoe area.

Sun, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 28
View Details
Classic Cars Driving under the Reno Arch

Hot August Nights

Silver Legacy can't wait to vroom vroom for a week of fun with Hot August Nights!

Tue, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 11
Book Room
X

Sign up for email offers


Invalid email address
Tell us your interests:
Submit

Thank you

Thank you for signing up to become an Email Insider! You’ll be among the first to receive offers and promotions from Silver Legacy Resort Casino!

Update your preferences