Silver Legacy Hotel Casino
Check-In Date
Open the calendar popup.
Nights
Adults
Special Offer / Group Code

Sales Contacts

Meet our Outstanding Sales Staff

Meet our team of professional sales managers dedicated to ensuring that each of our valued Reno convention and group guests has an exceptional stay at Silver Legacy. 

MegKennedy2

Meg Kennedy
Director of Convention Sales 
1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7346
mkennedy@silverlegacy.com

Association, Corporate, SMERF and Government in AZ, CO, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

JohnMourelatos2

John Mourelatos
National Sales Manager
1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7378
jmourelatos@silverlegacy.com

National Sales Manager for Association, Corporate, SMERF and Government in the West:  WA, OR, MT, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT.  Sports:  USA Organizations, Associations and Athletic Event Mgmt.

TannaPearman2

Tanna Pearman
National Sales Manager
1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7376
tpearman@silverlegacy.com

National Sales Manager for Association, Corporate, SMERF and Government in the East:  ME, VT, NH, MA,CT,NY,PA,NJ,DE,MD,DC,VA,WV,KY,TN,NC, SC, GA,FL, AL

ChristorpherOliphant2

Christopher Oliphant
National Sales Manager
1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7351
coliphant@silverlegacy.com

National Sales Manager for Association, Corporate, SMERF and Government in the Central US and Midwest: ND, SD, MN, WI, MI, OH, ID, IL, IA, MI, KS, NE

KellyKruger2

Kelly Krueger
Corporate Sales Manager
1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7327
kkrueger@silverlegacy.com

Corporate Sales Manager for the Sterling Class Corporate Program

Candy English

Candy English
Director of Tourism Sales
1-855-728-1995 or (775)325-7325
cenglish@silverlegacy.com

Online travel sites, airline packages, GDS, Sports:  Skiing and Bowling

MaryReno2

Mary Reno
Leisure Sales Manager
Leisure Sales Manager
1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7367
mreno@silverlegacy.com

Social Groups under 30 rooms, sports, entertainment, golf, weddings, travel agents, AAA

KimThorndike2

Kim Thorndike
Charter Sales Manager
1-855-728-1995 or (775) 325-7414
kthorndike@silverlegacy.com

Motorcoach, golf, reunions, bachelor/bachelorette parties

All Rights Reserved © 2014